MEET OUR STOCKIST

If you are looking for a pouch near you,
here is a list of our Stockist Worldwide.

We want to you to shop conveniently.
You can order our 
Original & Pocket Trainers Pouch to our 
Official Stockist Around the World.
We have Stockist that has an Online and Physical Shops,  check their information down below.

Do you want to be part of the Stockist Family too?
Click the button below.

A

AUSTRALIA

Parrot Life Behaviour and Training

37 Cabernet Court, Morayfield, QLD, 4506

0477 676 312

 shop@parrotlife.com.au

Facebook: @parrotlifebehaviourandtraining 

Instagram: parrot_life_bt

www.parrotlife.com.au/shop


Ruby Rhubarb

Belmont NSW 2280

0434885109

jasmine@rubyrhubarb.com.au

Instagram @ruby_rhubarb_ 

Facebook @rubyrhubarbstore

https://www.rubyrhubarb.com.au/



Cheeky Wolf

QLD

sales@cheekywolfdesigns.com

cheekywolf_

www.cheekywolf.com.au



Jane Wild Page

Australian Capital Territory janewild.caninebehaviour@gmail.com


Amy Curran

Australia

tablerockacds@gmail.com


Dallas Burkevics Duffy

Australian Capital Territory dallas@pups4fun.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

Jasmine Dale

Belmont, New South Wales jasmine@rubyrhubarb.com.au


Ally Bream

Allambie Heights, New South Wales ally@spotondogtraining.com.au


Lisa Wright

Mount Murray, New South Wales lwright@canineeducationaus.com


Cassidy Connell

Sydney, New South Wales cassidy@cassidysclevercanines.com.au


Heather Engel

Sydney, New South Wales

heatherddra@gmail.com


Inge Teblick

Sydney, New South Wales

info@ingeteblick.be


Jennifer Frost

Sydney, New South Wales hello@bluemountainsanimalrehabcentre.com


Camille Hartnett

Merimbula, New South Wales thetrailsniffers@hotmail.com


Jody Asquith

Chatswood, New South Wales

jody@thinkdog.com.au


Ros and Mike Clafton Walker

Wingham, New South Wales info@winghampetmotel.com.au


BREEANNA DURIE

TAREE, New South Wales

 bree@tareepetbarn.com.au


Gail Boyd

East Albury, New South Wales gpboyd@internode.on.net


Julie Pritchard

Lawson, New South Wales enquire@seespotsit.com.au


De Wesley

Sydney, New South Wales

decandtwesley@gmail.com


Nat Panzarino

Lane Cove, New South Wales nat@greyhoundrescue.com.au


Avery Keller

Sydney, New South Wales info@apexprofessionaldogtraining.com.au


Jaki Wallbank

Manly, New South Wales

jakiwall@bigpond.net.au


Arkie Johnstone

Sydney, New South Wales thepolishedpetdeewhy@gmail.com


Sally Stawman

Sydney, New South Wales info@sallystawmandogtraining.com.au


Ilsa Foreman

Marrickville, New South Wales info@thedogjogger.com.au


Jackie Abikhair

Sydney, New South Wales abik9dogtraining@gmail.com


Ann Cramp

Sydney, New South Wales

ann@rrpp.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Kasia Ozdowska

Buderim, Queensland

pieceofhay@gmail.com


Karen Winzar

Mt Sheridan, Queensland

karenwinzar@hotmail.com


David Cull

Brisbane, Queensland

david@pawscollege.com.au


Lisa Smith

Maleny, Queensland

hello@rumpoleandmowgli.com


Sean Mulcahy

Brisbane, Queensland

seanmulcahy23@gmail.com


Kirsty Reid

Peregian Beach, Queensland kirsty@leadingk9.com.au


Petra Mendonca

Brisbane, Queensland

admin@happypawsco.com.au


Jessica Riggin

Brisbane, Queensland eclipsedogtraining.info@gmail.com


Tanya Eley

Mount Low, Queensland

wrangy243@hotmail.com


Ellen Young

Queensland, Australia

info@mackayk9training.com.au


Amy Carmichael

Springwood, Queensland accounts@albertanimalhospital.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Ben Dawson

Adelaide, South Australia

bdawson@rspcasa.org.au


Richard Powell

Adelaide, South Australia

 info@canine-assist.com.au

TASMANIA

Kathy Seadon

Rosevears , Tasmania enquiries@leapsbounds.com.au


Sarah Campbell

LEGANA, Tasmania

happytailstrainingtas@gmail.com


Kim Robertson

Hobart, Tasmania

dogs@kimrobertson.com.au


Jodi Harris

Rokeby, Tasmania

cuesandclicks@gmail.com

VICTORIA

Jasmine Judge

Newport, victoria 3013

0416 924 743

hello@looseleadpets.com.au

www.facebook.com/looseleadpets 

www.Instagram.com/looseleadpets

www.looseleadpets.com.au/shop


Jessie-Mae Taylor

Northcote, Victoria

tzdogtreats@gmail.com


Gilda Taurian

Melbourne, Victoria

gilda@sniffdogstas.com


Ashlee Gardiner

Mount Clear, Victoria

mylesarchieash@hotmail.com


Sanne Vermeulen

Point cook, Victoria

hello@thecompletecanine.com.au


Jacinta Poole

Mount Waverley, Victoria

malvern@gsdcv.org.au


Victoria Paine

Melbourne, Victoria

victoriapaine@live.com.au


Eva Giuretis

Mount Waverley, Victoria info@projectunderdogrescue.org.au


Heidi Hamilton

Victoria, Australia

dogmanshiptraining@gmail.com


Nicole Collins

PRAHRAN, VIC, Victoria

manager@prahranvet.com.au


Sue Cordwell

Longwarry, Victoria

cordwes@bigpond.com


Katie Carroll

Nunawading, Victoria

katie@manneredmutts.com.au


Michelle Temme

Camberwell, Victoria info@unleasheddogdaycare.com.au


Tristen Canfield

Epsom, Victoria

tristenspuppygym@gmail.com


Georgia Bruce

High Camp, Victoria

clickertraining@gmail.com

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Ashleigh Leece

Perth, Western Australia

ashleigh.leece@outlook.com


Alyssa Sadlo

Pemberton, Western Australia alyssa@thenaturaldog.com.au


Lesley Lynam

Beechina, Western Australia good_manners@bigpond.com


Dannielle Prescott

Mariginiup, Western Australia

manager@west-coast.com.au


SIAN RANDALL

Perth, Western Australia furmummacollective@gmail.com


Danielle Grosse

Palmyra, Western Australia

kivadogperth@gmail.com


The Natural Dog

Pemberton, Western Australia

alyssa@thenatural.com.au

www.thenaturaldog.com.au

AUSTRIA

Anna Oblasser-Mirtl

Kapfenberg, Styria

anna@animaltrainingcenter.at


Heidrun Pusch

Ebenthal, Austria 9065

h.pusch@gmx.at

B

BELGIUM

Lana Wouters

 Antwerp, Antwerp Province

lana@babelle.be

C

CALIFORNIA

Colleen Lange

Newhall, California

k9mannersmatter@gmail.com

CANADA

Stephanie Lomberg

Richmond Hill, Ontario

dogworldrs.hh@gmail.com


Coral Atnikov

Regina, Saskatchewan

dogz@sasktel.net

F

FIFE

Kirsty Dall

Kirkcaldy, Fife

woodbankdogtraining@gmail.com

G

GERMANY

Carina Wagner

Ludwigsburg, Baden-Württemberg wagner_carina@outlook.de


Carina Wagner

Remseck am Neckar, Germany 71686 kontakt@wunderwerk-hund.de

N

NETHERLANDS

Afke Boll

Schagen, North Holland

info@kyno-natuurlijk.nl


Sammy Beau van Turenhout

Netherlands

sammybeau94@gmail.com

NEW YORK

Felix Rosado

Poughkeepsie, New York dogtrainingbeyondllc@gmail.com

NEW ZEALAND

Chained Dog Rehabilitation & Rehoming

Auckland New Zealand

 amanda@chaineddog.org.nz

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/chaineddogrehabnz 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chaineddogrehabnz/

Website: www.chaineddog.org.nz


Katrina Clark

Raglan, Waikato hello@justforpuppies.co.nz

S

SPAIN

Kns ediciones

 Rúa Castiñeiriño 7, Baixo; 15706 Santiago de Compostela, A Coruña

Spain

0034 981519281

consultas@knsediciones.com

KNS ediciones & @knsediciones

The Treat Pouch - KNS Ediciones


U

UNITED KINGDOM

YELL DOG

38 GROSVENOR WAY, HORWICH, LANCASHIRE, UK

07795060915

yelldog@virginmedia.com

YELL DOG

www.yelldog.co.uk


Puppy Stars: Puppy and Dog Training Academy

Registered Office 7 Merlin Centre

 Aylesbury, England, Buckinghamshire

01296 323000

woof@puppystars.co.uk

Business Facebook & Instagram Account:


Una Mcevoy

Essex, United Kingdom IG8 7JY una@walkieswithuna.co.uk


Conrad Rossouw

London, England

conrad@tailacademy.co.uk


Taha Beg

Tooting, England

k9equipmentuk@gmail.com


Greg Pattison

United Kingdom

info@greatpaws.co.uk


Lucy Green

Milnthorpe, Cumbria

lucy@junoandcocumbria.co.uk


Steven Carson

Airdrie, United Kingdom ML6 8UB steven.carson3@btinternet.com


Michelle Masters

Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom IP29 5LZ michelle@thedogspov.com

USA

Jessica Davis

USA

doggonemain@yahoo.com


Chad Lee

Charlotte, Michigan knowbetterdogtraining@gmail.com

MONTANA

Sarah Spencer

Missoula, Montana

info@sithappensmt.com

V

VIETNAM

Fads Ure

Hanoi, Hanoi

fda@gmail.com

REFUND POLICY

PRIVACY POLICY

SHIPPING POLICY

TERMS OF SERVICE